Starting Afresh…

So I decided I’d jumped a little ahead of myself in opting to take on my first blogging experience to join in on the rest of the “#oneadayers” and posting something everyday… Alas, I have failed miserably… 😦 Unfortunately (or fortunately) I can blame it safely on illness. I have been plagued by the odd cold, and random fever that tends to come with it, these past few weeks, it has terribly deteriorated my creative ability…

So I start from scratch, (well almost!) and I figure the one a day “task” will come with time, work itself into my system, and I shall be in position to post something on a daily… For now, I’m taking it easy…

About AfroChique

Entreprenuer(ess!)... Designer... Traveller... Foodie... Investor... Citizen of the World!
This entry was posted in #oneaday, Fresh start and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

